Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you look and feel with dental services personalized to meet your expectations, look no further. Our remarkably experienced team at San Ramon Family Dental is thrilled to treat patients throughout San Ramon, CA with a variety of unique concerns and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting a number of reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our top-rate care firsthand. We invite prospective patients to browse our expansive selection of reviews and realize the outcomes you could attain when you put your faith in the hands of our knowledgeable team.

Reviews for San Ramon Family Dental

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Always a fantastic experience at San Ramon Dental. Kayla is incredibly friendly and always accommodating. Additionally, the hygiene team did an excellent job, providing thorough and gentle care during my appointment. I highly recommend this clinic for their outstanding customer service and skilled dental professionals."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Doctor is very good.. and all the staff is very friendly and cooperative."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everyone at San Ramon Family Dental is friendly and helpful. They contacted me immediately after I left an after-hours message about my fractured tooth. My husband and I have been going there for over five years and are extremely satisfied with the care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Me and my family have been patients of San Ramon Family Dental ever since they opened their doors decades ago! Dr Khanna and her team are welcoming, friendly and highly skilled professionals who all take excellent care of their patients. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and acquaintances with the upmost confidence. Thanks for taking such good care of my smile!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Khanna and her entire office staff go above and beyond to provide the best experience in dental care. My wife and I have been with Dr. Khanna for a very long time and enjoy her professional and personal touch in keeping us smiling."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"No pain, love this place."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"My two boys and I have been with San Ramon Family Dental for 17 years now. The reason we’ve stayed with Dr. Khanna all these years is because of her honest practice and true nature. Her whole team is beautiful. Her right hand Kaela is the most helpful person you’ll find . I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Khanna at any chance I get."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I and my family has been visiting San Ramon family dental and doctor khanna for over 8 years. They are the best dental care people I have known and super friendly. I have forgotten my appts so many times they are very nice to reschedule or call me to remind me. Best family dentist I have know."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"My whole family has been going to Dr. Khanna's office for many years. The staff is so friendly and they do a very thorough cleaning!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"I saw that Kaela had a bad review and I will have to be the "yin" to their "yang." Every time I have talked to her in person or on the phone, she has been wonderful, friendly, funny and professional. I had my teeth cleaned by Vien, who was so delightful and careful and just plan fun! I am new to this practice and everything so far is good. It's physically a nice office too with a good location and good parking situation."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very friendly, non-pretentious, informative, professional"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Been going there for years. Great service and all the staff is excellent"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Excellent service to patient: good cleaning and good planning ahead!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Excellent service - efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"On time. Friendly. All staff seem to care about you. I never feel like A number. They always call you by your name. And are always On time"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Excellent service and what an outstanding staff. They have perfect attention to details at all times"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 19 2023

"Clean modern facility. Never waited more than a couple of minutes for a mid morning appointment. Easy to schedule or reschedule. Lots of reminders! I mostly have a cleaning and dental check… in and out quickly! Dr. KHANNA is available for emergencies. I’ve not needed, but my husband has. The staff is friendly and helpful. "

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"One of the best dental care givers in the area. Staff is very professional"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"This is the best dental office I have ever been too. Staff is great.. You are unlikely to find a better dentist than Dr. Khanna. The most pleasant, professional and thorough dentist I have had! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"My visit went smoothly and was comfortable. The dentists were polite & welcoming. Overall, very good!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"Everything went well"

5.0 Review from A. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"Always courteous, on time and makes my every visit comfortable and pain-free."

5.0 Review from A. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"All way great"

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"I had a lot of work that needed to be done but it was all easy & as painless as possible. Everyone was extremely knowledgable & explained exactly what was going on & comming next. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 20 2023

"Great! "

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Cosistantly great dental care... friendly and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"This was my third visit to Dr. Khanna. Dr. Khanna and her staff are friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Dr. Khanna is great and plus staff is very helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable staff. My family has been with Dr Khannna since the early 2000s and we couldn't be more happier with her."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Excellent service - knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"I have always been pleased with my visits as the staff is courteous, cheerful and well trained. Today's appointment involved a previously scheduled cleaning along with a very recent broken tooth. The doctor was able to see my situation and also fix the tooth the same day. Great customer service!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"I felt very safe and cared for during this unsettling time. I was overdue for a cleaning, but was treated very well and given some great advice. I thought everything would take longer with all of the precautions they're forced to take, but they have these dialed now and I was still out in about an hour."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"They are the best ...Fheh get the job done and my teeth look wonderful. I can smile again thumbs up ..."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"We have been visiting SRFD since 2009 and can only SMILE about the experience:) They have accomplished what no other team could in the last 50 years - CONVINCE ME TO FLOSS REGULARLY! Gentle encouragement and a mild dose of guilt delivered with sly humor finally did it. My teen boys love going to their appointments and they have been cavity free since 2009! Dr. Khana is warm and gentle and has a team that reflects her engaging persona and professional acumen. Do it!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"I have known them for past 6 years and that itself will speak for itself. The facility is excellent, I love Kaela in the reception , their receiving is awesome and very quick response back. Dr Rupam Khaana is awesome, the way she handles the patients is awesome. My kids are always ready to go for their cleaning. They make you feel like part of the family."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"Dr. Khanna and her staff are so gentle and great with kids-- and with adults. The office is calm and lovely. We've had a good experience here."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"San Ramon Family Dental provides great patient care and welcomes you just like family! I highly recommend them for families."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"This was my first visit and I'm really impressed with the staff and the dentist. I appreciated most that while they were quick and efficient, I didn't feel rushed, in other words, I wasn't just a number ($) coming in the door. Also like the fact that they will send email receipts and reminders. I'm very happy with San Ramon Family Dental!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"The easiest and most professional dental group I have experienced. I have been a client for over 7 years and find they are easy to work with. Never recommending procedures I do not need, and helpful in suggestions of how to best manage my personal dental care and hygiene. Highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"Been a client of San Ramon Family Dental for about 3 yrs now and have always had great experiences. Dr Kahanna and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The dental office is very nice too."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 04 2017

"Dr. Khanna and her staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease. As someone who dreads visiting a dentist, I can tell you that Hanna worked with me with so much patience and gentleness that I hardly felt anything. Dr. Khanna is very accommodating and works with you to ensure that your needs are always placed first. They have a range of services, including visiting specialists. Highly recommend SRFD to everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: ZocDoc Jul 28 2016

"Great dentist. Really cares about her patients and answers any question you have. The staff is great as well!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"i have been a patient for over 2 years and had various procedures done from tooth extraction and crowns to simple bi-annual cleaning and x-rays. Dr Khanna and her staff are competent professionals. the reception staff makes you feel welcome, and i never have to wait for my scheduled treatment.Dr Khanna is gentle and efficient in handling my dental needs. I am very satisfied with the care given at San Ramon Family Dental clinic."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"Dr. Khanna and her assistants at San Ramon Dental have always given me and my family excellent service. She began as our young child's dentist, and now my husband, our now grown daughter and I have been her patients for over 10 years. We followed her from her previous location. I can't say enough about the gentle, reliable service we have all received and in what regard we have always held Dr. Khanna and her friendly capable staff. I highly recommend her office for "children" of all ages!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"Fredrick Ashouri; I have been with San Ramon Family Dental for over 5 years. I am very happy with their professional service, always on time and friendly. I have recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"Our whole family has enjoyed getting dental care from Dr.Khanna and the staff at San Ramon Family Dental. They're very gentle and Dr. Khanna is very precise and detail oriented. And she never suggests work I don't need. They do great pediatric dentistry, too. We'll be staying with this dentist."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"I have been with San Ramon Family dental for about 3 years. Very friendly on time service every visit."

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"I had truly had AN out of the world experience, Since I did not have Dental insurance and was dealing with very bad tooth problem, not even they went ahead resolved my problem, this office gave me a way better payment plan and it was way cheaper than the dentist I have been going to for last 15 Years, I AM A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOREVER!!! WE NEED MORE DENTISTS LIKE YOU!!! GOD BLESS YOU!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2016

"This was my first visit to San Ramon Family Dental. I had an emergency with a bad toothache and the staff did everything possible to get me in as quickly as possible. The problem was resolved the same day through their expert care from hygienist to Dr. Khanna. A great overall experience from start to finish. They now have a new long-term patient! I highly recommend San Ramon Family Dental if you're in the Tri-Valley region."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.